State Ambassadors

State Ambassadors are available to help you connect with local resources and events.

We are looking for a few good volunteers to support some unserved states. You do not need to reside in the state. Ambassadors welcome new members and help the SPF to better serve local communities. Many ambassadors hold local events like Connections and Teamwalks.

For additional information, see the Ambassador Volunteer Job Description for additional information on being a State Ambassador. If you would like to become a State Ambassador for one of the available states, contact Linda Gentner at lkgentner@aol.com

AK become a volunteer ambassador
AL Pete Varner, petevarner@gmail.com
(256) 585-5280
AR Melanie Hutchison, melhutchison40@yahoo.com
(870) 349-2991
AZ Lisa Stanislawczyk, lgmeiner1@cox.net
(602) 686-5050
CA
Linda Gentner, Lkgentner@aol.com
(510) 651-5676
Northern CA
Blair Silver, blairgsilver@gmail.com
(609) 233-0171
Southern CA
Don Blanchard, blanch310@gmail
(310) 913-15521
co ambassador for Southern CA
CO Katy Marturano, katymarturano@yahoo.com
(719) 596-4669
CT Mark Weber, markw732@yahoo.com
(860) 354-7071
DC Kim Burton, kburton4419@gmail.com
Home: (401) 399-2359   Cell: (443) 527-0076
DE Kim Burton, kburton4419@gmail.com
Home: (401) 399-2359   Cell: (443) 527-0076
FL Gene Levin, glevin.thc@gmail.com
GA
Jane Anne King, gking@rose.net
(229) 227-0558
Elizabeth Woolridge, ewoolridge@yahoo.com
(770) 237-3221
Atlanta Area
HI Lisa Dang, dangpupule@gmail.com
Honolulu
(808) 348-8043
ID Pat Bernhard, patricia.bernhard@gmail.com
(208) 888-4069
IL Lewis S. Clark, lsccmc@yahoo.com
(847) 566-5979
Hank Chiuppi, hankqp1@gmail.com
(847) 537-6079
IN Harvey Mover, harveymover@comcast.net
(317) 846-7777
IN Mike Booth, mbooth67@yahoo.com
(574) 893-1052 home (317) 443-4689 cell
IA Jackie Wellman, Hoppywell@gmail.com
(515) 223-72755 home (515) 971-3012 cell
KS Mari White, alex72302@gmail.com
(785) 233-7701
KY Jane Anne King, gking@cox.net
(229) 227-0558
LA Natasha Schaff, natashaschaff@yahoo.com
(985) 624-8963
MA become a volunteer ambassador
MD Kim Burton, kburton4419@gmail.com
Home: (401) 399-2359   Cell: (443) 527-0076
ME Jeff Stern, sternjm@hotmail.com
(207) 627-3126
MI Monika Aldridge, monikaaldridge@yahoo.com
MN become a volunteer ambassador
MO Tina Croghan, tinacroghan@yahoo.com
(314) 497-8540

CO-State Ambassador
Erin Laswell, elaswell80@gmail.com
(314) 518-0758

MS become a volunteer ambassador
MT Bobbi Skyberg, 4skybergs@nemont.net
(406) 526-3247 home (406) 526-7007 cell
NC Don Wilson, don-wilson@earthlink.net
(336) 971-1288
ND become a volunteer ambassador
NE Brian Christensen, b.christensen@charter.net
(308) 227-0170
NH Laurie LeBlanc, laurierleblanc@yahoo.com
NJ Jim Brewi, jbrewi653@aol.com
(732) 261-1205
NM become a volunteer ambassador
NV Geoff Kettling, geoffkettling@gmail.com
(775) 287-8648
NY
Ann Marie Lakin, alakin90@gmail.com
(914) 319-4973
Lead SA
Vicki Petilli, vicki@rochester.rr.com
Rochester, Buffalo, Niagara, and the Southern Tier
(585) 924-8966
Barrie Grant, barriegrant@gmail.com
Kings (Brooklyn), Queens, Nassau and Suffolk County
(516) 432-2530
Co-SA
OH
Kevin Palmer, kevpal1@hotmail.com
(513) 315-0668
Terri Warden-Fioravanti, twfrn12@yahoo.com
(610) 999-0934
Northern OH
Robert Fortman, frkett@gmail.com
(937) 602-0573
Dayton OH
OK Mark Dvorak, czechmarkmhd@yahoo.com
(405) 447-6085
OR Kim & Ryan Doud, kimdoud@msn.com
(503) 873-6870
PA
Helen Kienlen, hmk17@comcast.net
(484) 270-8317
CO-State Ambassador
Terri Warden-Fioravanti, twfrn12@yahoo.com
(610) 999-0934
RI Diana Menezes, d.vars@cox.net
(401) 248-8320
SC Cece Russell, cecesc@yahoo.com
(864) 220-3395 home (864) 423-3084 cell
SD become a volunteer ambassador
TN Jim Sheorn, jmsheorn@comcast.net
(615) 833-2337
TX
Marlene Doolen, MDoolen512@aol.com
(512) 331-1953
South Texas
Marlene Doolen, MDoolen512@aol.com
(512) 331-1953
Central Texas
John Staehle, jstaehle@swbell.net
(817) 496-3137
North Texas
UT Terry Ford, 1terryford@comcast.net
(801) 649-3644
VT Laurie LeBlanc, laurierleblanc@yahoo.com
VA Kim Burton, kburton4419@gmail.com
Home: (401) 399-2359   Cell: (443) 527-0076
WA Dave Irvine, plsdirv@gmail.com
(206) 439-1824
Carin Gurliaccio, wandergurl@me.com
(360) 733-3870
WI Tara Brewi, tmbrewi1352@gmail.com
(262) 510-8108
WV Ronnie Grove, frogrove1@frontier.com
(304) 258-5275
WY Laura Ratcliff, laura.ratcliff7777@gmail.com
(307) 674-7503
Canada
Jean Chambers, jeanchambers@shaw.ca
(604) 281-1987
AB, BC, MB, SK
Raj Bhatia, rajbhatia70@yahoo.ca
(416) 835-9998
Eastern Canada
© Copyright 2014 Spastic Paraplegia Foundation, Inc. All Rights Reserved | All information is completely confidential. The Spastic Paraplegia Foundation will under no circumstances allow any vendors or associations access to your information. Thank you for your continued support.