State Ambassadors


State Ambassadors are available to help you connect with local resources and events.

We are looking for a few good volunteers to support some unserved states. You do not need to reside in the state. Ambassadors welcome new members and help the SPF to better serve local communities. Many ambassadors hold local events like Connections and Teamwalks.

See the Ambassador Volunteer Job Description for additional information on being a State Ambassador. If you would like to become a State Ambassador for one of the available states, contact Linda Gentner at LindaGentner83@gmail.com

AK Become a Volunteer Ambassador

AL Become a Volunteer Ambassador

AR Jon Jacoby jjacoby05@yahoo.com
479-857-6312

AZ Lisa Stanislawczyk lgmeiner1@cox.net
(602) 686-5050

CA Linda Gentner LindaGentner83@gmail.com
(510) 651-5676
Northern CA

Craig Renwick craig.renwick@fox.com
(310) 721-8373
Southern CA
CO Katy Marturano katymarturano@yahoo.com
(719) 596-4669

CT Mark Weber markw732@yahoo.com
(860) 354-7071

DC Kim Burton kburton4419@gmail.com
Home: (401) 399-2359
Cell: (443) 527-0076

DE Kim Burton kburton4419@gmail.com
Home: (401) 399-2359
Cell: (443) 527-0076

FL Gene Levin glevin.thc@gmail.com
GA Become a Volunteer Ambassador

HI Lisa Dang dangpupule@gmail.com
(808) 348-8043
Honolulu
ID Pat Bernhard patricia.bernhard@gmail.com
(208) 888-4069

IL Lewis S. Clark lsccmc@yahoo.com
(847) 566-5979


Hank Chiuppi hankqp1@gmail.com
(847) 537-6079

IN Jennifer Ryner buckeyebred79@yahoo.com
(317) 447-8004

IA Jackie Wellman Hoppywell@gmail.com

Cell: (515) 971-3012

KS Mari White alex72302@gmail.com
(785) 766-6632

KY Kari Averill Kari.Averill@hotmail.com
(270) 210-3932

LA Natasha Schaff natashaschaff@yahoo.com
(985) 237-5955

MA Kasey Edwards Kasey.Edwards@hotmail.com
(781) 405-8961

MD Kim Burton kburton4419@gmail.com
Home: (401) 399-2359
Cell: (443) 527-0076

ME Jeff Stern sternjm@hotmail.com
(207) 595-0317

MI Doug McDonald dougmcdonald@comcast.net
(248) 854-8934

MN Brenda Lewis Brenda.Lewis74@yahoo.com
(218) 331-0010

MO Tina Croghan tinacroghan@yahoo.com
(314) 497-8540

MS Become a Volunteer Ambassador

MT Bobbi Skyberg 4skybergs@nemont.net
Home: (406) 526-3247
Cell: (406) 526-7007

NC Don Wilson don-wilson@earthlink.net
(336) 971-1288


Peggy Alston pjoa328@gmail.com
(704) 920-0914

ND Jeffrey Randall BigJeffSlam396@gmail.com
(605) 359-2430

NE Brian Christensen b.christensen@charter.net
(308) 227-0170

NH Laurie LeBlanc laurierleblanc@yahoo.com
NJ Blair Silver blairgsilver@gmail.com
(609) 233-0171

NM Become a Volunteer Ambassador

NV Geoff Kettling geoffkettling@gmail.com
(775) 287-8648


Brett Fisher Dagwood92@gmail.com
(775) 443-5077

NY Ann Marie Lakin alakin90@gmail.com
(914) 319-4973
Lead SA

Vicki Petilli vicki@rochester.rr.com
(585) 924-8966
Rochester, Buffalo, Niagara, and the Southern Tier
OH Kevin Palmer kevpal1@hotmail.com
(513) 315-0668


Terri Warden-Fioravanti twfrn12@yahoo.com
(610) 999-0934
Northern OH

Robert Fortman frkett@gmail.com
(937) 602-0573
Dayton
OK Mark Dvorak czechmarkmhd@yahoo.com
(405) 447-6085

OR Elsie Collins elsjec@gmail.com
(406) 628-5731

PA Terri Warden-Fioravanti twfrn12@yahoo.com
(610) 999-0934

RI Mindy Otlowski Otlowski1@cox.net
(860) 919-1944

SC Cece Russell cecesc@yahoo.com
Home: (864) 220-3395
Cell: (864) 423-3084


Jim Brewi jbrewi653@aol.com
(732) 261-1205

SD Jeffrey Randall BigJeffSlam396@gmail.com
(605) 359-2430

TN Jim Sheorn Jimsheorn@gmail.com
(615) 479-7369

TX Marlene Doolen MDoolen512@aol.com
(512) 731-5476
South & Central Texas

John Staehle jstaehle@swbell.net
(817) 496-3137
North Texas
UT Terry Ford 1terryford@comcast.net
(801) 649-3644

VT Laurie LeBlanc laurierleblanc@yahoo.com
VA Kim Burton kburton4419@gmail.com
Home: (401) 399-2359
Cell: (443) 527-0076

WA Dave Irvine plsdirv@gmail.com
(206) 439-1824


Carin Gurliaccio wandergurl@me.com
(360) 733-3870

WI Become a Volunteer Ambassador

WV Crystal Rutherford carutherford53@gmail.com
(304) 472-3848

WY Laura Ratcliff laura.ratcliff7777@gmail.com
(307) 674-7503

Canada Jean Chambers jeanchambers@shaw.ca
(604) 281-1987
AB, BC, MB, SK
Canada Raj Bhatia rajbhatia70@yahoo.ca
(416) 835-9998
Eastern Canada