SPASTIC PARAPLEGIA FOUNDATION
1605 Goularte Place
Fremont, CA 94539-7241
© Spastic Paraplegia Foundation

Ambassadors


Ambassadors are available to help you connect with local resources and events.

We are looking for volunteers to support others. You do not need to reside in the area. Ambassadors welcome new members and help the SPF to better serve local communities. Many ambassadors hold local events like Connections and Teamwalks.

See the Ambassador Volunteer Job Description for additional information on becoming an Ambassador. If you decide to become an Ambassador contact Jackie Wellman at hoppywell@gmail.com

AK Contact Hoppywell@gmail.com
Cell: (515) 971-3012



AL Chelsea Cutten ChelseaCutten13@gmail.com
256-321-2552
Central Alabama

AL Barbara Lawrence bclaw1968@gmail.com
256-636-1358
North Alabama

AR Jon Jacoby jjacoby05@yahoo.com
479-857-6312



AZ Jenette (Jen) Rene Tory Tory.Jen@gmail.com
(480) 818-1899
Phoenix AZ

AZ Heather Case heather.case@me.com
(602) 568-2402
Phoenix AZ

CA Linda Gentner LindaGentner83@gmail.com
(510) 651-5676
Near San Francisco

CA Georgina Salinas georgina3salinas@yahoo.com
(562) 743-4386
Near Los Angeles

CA Corby Stutzman corbypiano@gmail.com
(619) 517-7882
Near San Diego

CO David Finch hsp@usa.com
(303) 918-1344
Denver

CT Mindy Otlowski otlowskim@gmail.com
(860) 919-1944



DC Kim Burton kburton4419@gmail.com
Home: (401) 399-2359
Cell: (443) 527-0076



DE Kim Burton kburton4419@gmail.com
Home: (401) 399-2359
Cell: (443) 527-0076



FL Suzann Duffy Suzann.Duffy@snet.net
(203) 430-8476
East Florida

FL Kathy Geisler Kathi.p.geisler@gmail.com
(978) 204-7432
Assistant FL Ambassador

FL Christine Hendrickson Chris.arnp@gmail.com
(727) 457-8533
East Florida

FL Gene Levin glrkt1@aol.com West Florida

GA Lynn Kennedy fkennedyjr@comcast.net
(912) 663-8640
Near Savannah

GA Sheltoin Norris Shell10bd@yahoo.com
(912) 844-4420
Near Atlanta

HI Mike Lombardi mikelahaina@hotmail.com
(808) 280-5788
on Maui, Hi

ID Kathi Pratt Prattkathi@yahoo.com
(208) 891-8562



IL Lewis S. Clark lsccmc@yahoo.com
(847) 566-5979



IL Hank Chiuppi SPFIllinois@gmail.com
(847) 537-6079



IN Jennifer Rymer buckeyebred79@yahoo.com
(317) 447-8004



IA Jackie Wellman Hoppywell@gmail.com
Cell: (515) 971-3012
Des Moines IA

IA Dina Landphair DinaLandphair@gmail.com
Cell: (515) 208-9426
West Des Moines IA

KS Mari White alex72302@gmail.com
(785) 766-6632
East Kansas

KS Mary Mitchell Mary.mitchellvc@gmail.com
(316) 209-0877
Central Kansas

KY Kari Averill Kari.Averill@hotmail.com
(270) 210-3932



LA Stephanie Lindsly LindslyS64@gmail.com
(225) 284-8313



MA John Swain John.Swain@nemoves.com
(978) 387-2950



MD Kim Burton kburton4419@gmail.com
Home: (401) 399-2359
Cell: (443) 527-0076



ME Jeff Stern sternjm@hotmail.com
(207) 595-0317
Southern Maine

ME Tiffany Stevens TiffanyStevens1188@gmail.com
(207) 424-0252
Central Maine

MN Brenda Lewis Brenda.Lewis74@yahoo.com
(701) 200-7772



MI Doug McDonald dougmcdonald@comcast.net
(248) 854-8934
East MI

MI Aviva Panush Davivapanush@gmail.com
Cell: (734) 995-5263
South MI

MO Tina Croghan tinacroghan@yahoo.com
(314) 497-8540



MS Dr. Casy McNemar, DPC, LPC, NCC casymcnemar@icloud.com
(601) 638-0031



MT Bobbi Skyberg 4skybergs@nemont.net
Cell: (406) 526-7007
East Montana

MT Tammy Booth Widseth bttdwidseth@gmail.com
(406) 799-4747
Central Montana

NC Marcia Elliott Melliott3@nc.rr.com
Cell: (919) 906-4952



ND Jeffrey Randall BigJeffSlam396@gmail.com
(605) 359-2430



NE Kirk Winkler Kwinklerbooks@gmail.com
Cell: (402) 201-6707



NH Rich Mammola RMammola89@gmail.com
Cell: (631) 278-1476



NJ Blair Silver blairgsilver@gmail.com
(609) 233-0171
South NJ

NJ Layne Oliff layneoliff@gmail.com
(908) 403-6035
North NJ

NM Carol Siegel carolhspcure@gmail.com
(410) 303-9653



NV Linda Gillespie K9nut1@yahoo.com
(361) 318-3910



NY Kristen Binder binder411@gmail.com
(315) 806-5289
North Central NY

NY Kathy Clement HSP.PLS.cap.ny@gmail.com
(518) 321-0737
North East NY

NY Patty Glancey pglancey@ymail.com
(845) 489-8229
South East NY

NY Michael Thomas syriuslydelyrius@gmail.com
(716) 223-0925
West NY

OH Pamela Jordan-Handley jordanhandley.pamela@gmail.com
(440) 590-0281
NE Ohio

OH Kevin Palmer kevpal1@outlook.com
(513) 315-0668
SW Ohio

OH Tammy Razzano trazzano1@gmail.com
(620) 781-9705



OK Jeff Oldman Daddio70@me.com
(405) 464-7796



OR Elsje Collins elsjec@gmail.com
(405) 628-5731



PA Jean Buckley jpbuckley60@gmail.com
(484) 686-8322
Central PA

PA Rick Cook rkcook2@comcast.net
(570) 260-0742
Northern PA

PA Jodie Levinson JodieSLevinson@gmail.com
(215) 847-1280
Eastern PA

PA Carol Parris CarolParris@gmail.com
(413) 956-6219
Western PA

RI Mindy Otlowski otlowskim@gmail.com
(860) 919-1944



SC Cece Russell cecesc@yahoo.com
Home: (864) 220-3395
Cell: (864) 423-3084



SD Jeffrey Randall BigJeffSlam396@gmail.com
(605) 359-2430



TN Jim Sheorn Jimsheorn@gmail.com
(615) 479-7369



TX Tina Curfman Tmcurfman@yahoo.com
(940) 293-7407
North Texas

TX Marlene Doolen MDoolen512@aol.com

(512) 731-5476
Central Texas

TX Celyna Rackov Celyna.Rackov@yahoo.com
(972) 987-9942
North Texas

TX Janet Woodham jdwoodham@comcast.net
(713) 299-9509
Houston & Surrounding Area

TX Elsa Gutierrez elsajogutie@gmail.com
(210) 887-3938
San Antonio & S Texas

UT Christina Willims Tinkerbelle911@outlook.com
(801) 660-9169



VT Kathy Clement HSP.PLS.cap.ny@gmail.com
(518) 321-0737



VA Kim Burton kburton4419@gmail.com
Home: (401) 399-2359
Cell: (443) 527-0076



WA Carin Gurliaccio wandergurl@me.com
(360) 389-8330



WI Mary Ann Inman inman_ma@yahoo.com
(608) 295-9779



WV Patricia Egbert egbertpat@gmail.com
(304) 275-3197



WY Amy Mullen amullenwy@yahoo.com
(307) 287-5749



Brazil Fernanda Bittar bittarfernanda1@gmail.com
(55) 19 98128-8004



Canada Tara Ames-Rose Tara.ames@yahoo.ca
(604) 908-6869
BC

Canada Jean Chambers jeanchambers@shaw.ca
(604) 281-1987
AB, BC, SK

Canada Ben Hustis ben.hustis@gmail.com
(214) 801-4616
ON, MB, QC

Canada Melina Martin Melinadawn@hotmail.com
(587) 343-2698
AB

Canada Rebecca Porter rebeccamcmr@gmail.com
NF, PE, NS, NB