MENU

State Ambassadors


State Ambassadors are available to help you connect with local resources and events.

We are looking for a few good volunteers to support some unserved states. You do not need to reside in the state. Ambassadors welcome new members and help the SPF to better serve local communities. Many ambassadors hold local events like Connections and Teamwalks.

See the Ambassador Volunteer Job Description for additional information on being a State Ambassador. If you would like to become a State Ambassador for one of the available states, contact Linda Gentner at LindaGentner83@gmail.com

AK Become a Volunteer Ambassador



AL Become a Volunteer Ambassador



AR Jon Jacoby jjacoby05@yahoo.com
479-857-6312



AZ Jenette (Jen) Rene Tory Tory.Jen@gmail.com
(480) 818-1899
Phoenix AZ

AZ Heather Case heather.case@me.com
(602) 568-2402
Phoenix AZ

CA Linda Gentner LindaGentner83@gmail.com
(510) 651-5676
Near San Francisco

CA Georgina Salinas georgina3salinas@yahoo.com
(562) 743-4386
Near Los Angeles

CA Kristi Hall Khall1195@hotmail.com
(559) 904-0019
Near Fresno

CO David Finch hsp@usa.com
(303) 918-1344
Denver

CT Mindy Otlowski otlowskim@gmail.com
(860) 919-1944



DC Kim Burton kburton4419@gmail.com
Home: (401) 399-2359
Cell: (443) 527-0076



DE Kim Burton kburton4419@gmail.com
Home: (401) 399-2359
Cell: (443) 527-0076



FL Gene Levin glevin.thc@gmail.com West Florida

FL Sindy Winnick sindywinnick@gmail.com
(561) 662-2225
East Florida

GA Lynn Kennedy fkennedyjr@comcast.net
(912) 663-8640



HI Become a Volunteer Ambassador



ID Bret Bockelman bretoracle1@gmail.com
(702) 994-3483



IL Lewis S. Clark lsccmc@yahoo.com
(847) 566-5979



IL Hank Chiuppi SPFIllinois@gmail.com
(847) 537-6079



IN Jennifer Rhymer buckeyebred79@yahoo.com
(317) 447-8004



IA Jackie Wellman Hoppywell@gmail.com

Cell: (515) 971-3012



KS Mari White alex72302@gmail.com
(785) 766-6632



KY Kari Averill Kari.Averill@hotmail.com
(270) 210-3932



LA Become a Volunteer Ambassador



MA John Swain John.Swain@nemoves.com
(978) 387-2950



MD Kim Burton kburton4419@gmail.com
Home: (401) 399-2359
Cell: (443) 527-0076



ME Tiffany Stevens TiffanyStevens1188@gmail.com
(207) 424-0252



MN Brenda Lewis Brenda.Lewis74@yahoo.com
(701) 200-7772



MI Doug McDonald dougmcdonald@comcast.net
(248) 854-8934



MO Tina Croghan tinacroghan@yahoo.com
(314) 497-8540



MS Become a Volunteer Ambassador



MT Bobbi Skyberg 4skybergs@nemont.net
Home: (406) 526-3247
Cell: (406) 526-7007



NC Peggy Alston pjoa328@gmail.com
(704) 920-0914



ND Jeffrey Randall BigJeffSlam396@gmail.com
(605) 359-2430



NE Carl Morello morellocarl@gmail.com
(402) 680-7947



NH Laurie LeBlanc laurierleblanc@yahoo.com


NJ Blair Silver blairgsilver@gmail.com
(609) 233-0171



NM Carol Siegel carolhspcure@gmail.com
(410) 303-9653



NV Linda Gillespie K9nut1@yahoo.com
(361) 318-3910



NY Tamara O'Connell Tamoconnell@gmail.com
(315) 753-2388
Chittenanga, NY

NY Vicki Petilli vicki@rochester.rr.com
(585) 924-8966
Rochester, Buffalo, Niagara, and the Southern Tier

NY Michael Thomas syriuslydelyrius@gmail.com
(716) 223-0925
Ripley NY

OH Pamela Jordan-Handley jordanhandley.pamela@gmail.com
(440) 590-0281
Northern OH

OH Robert Fortman frkett@gmail.com
(937) 602-0573
Dayton, OH

OK Jennifer James jenjames1165@yahoo.com
(918) 407-7146



OR Elsje Collins elsjec@gmail.com
(406) 628-5731



PA Terri Warden-Fioravanti twfrn12@yahoo.com
(610) 999-0934



RI Mindy Otlowski otlowskim@gmail.com
(860) 919-1944



SC Cece Russell cecesc@yahoo.com
Home: (864) 220-3395
Cell: (864) 423-3084



SC Jim Brewi jbrewi653@aol.com
(732) 261-1205



SD Jeffrey Randall BigJeffSlam396@gmail.com
(605) 359-2430



TN Jim Sheorn Jimsheorn@gmail.com
(615) 479-7369



TX Marlene Doolen MDoolen512@aol.com
(512) 731-5476
Central Texas

TX John Staehle jstaehle@swbell.net
(817) 496-3137
North Texas

TX Janet Woodham jdwoodham@comcast.net
(713) 299-9509
Houston & Surrounding Area

TX Elsa Gutierrez egutie2@neisd.net
(210) 887-3938
San Antonio & S Texas

UT Terry Ford 1terryford@comcast.net
(801) 649-3644



VT Laurie LeBlanc laurierleblanc@yahoo.com


VA Kim Burton kburton4419@gmail.com
Home: (401) 399-2359
Cell: (443) 527-0076



WA Carin Gurliaccio wandergurl@me.com
(360) 389-8330



WI Mary Ann Inman inman_ma@yahoo.com
(608) 295-9779
Clinton, WI

WV George Sprowls GSprowls59@gmail.com
(304) 657-4087



WY Amy Mullen amullenwy@yahoo.com
(307) 287-5749



Canada Jean Chambers jeanchambers@shaw.ca
(604) 281-1987
AB, BC, MB, SK

Canada Julie Samson JulieSamson74@gmail.com
(613) 360-2850
Ontario

Canada Melanie Wade MelanieWade46@gmail.com
(226) 700-7381 (text only)
Eastern Canada