MENU

State Ambassadors


State Ambassadors are available to help you connect with local resources and events.

We are looking for a few good volunteers to support some unserved states. You do not need to reside in the state. Ambassadors welcome new members and help the SPF to better serve local communities. Many ambassadors hold local events like Connections and Teamwalks.

See the Ambassador Volunteer Job Description for additional information on being a State Ambassador. If you would like to become a State Ambassador for one of the available states, contact Jackie Wellman at hoppywell@gmail.com

AK Become a Volunteer Ambassador



AL Chelsea Cutten ChelseaCutten13@gmail.com
256-321-2552
Central Alabama

AL Barbara Lawrence bclaw1968@gmail.com
256-636-1358
North Alabama

AR Jon Jacoby jjacoby05@yahoo.com
479-857-6312



AZ Jenette (Jen) Rene Tory Tory.Jen@gmail.com
(480) 818-1899
Phoenix AZ

AZ Heather Case heather.case@me.com
(602) 568-2402
Phoenix AZ

CA Linda Gentner LindaGentner83@gmail.com
(510) 651-5676
Near San Francisco

CA Georgina Salinas georgina3salinas@yahoo.com
(562) 743-4386
Near Los Angeles

CA Kristi Hall Khall1195@hotmail.com
(559) 904-0019
Near Fresno

CA Corby Stutzman corbypiano@gmail.com
(619) 517-7882
Near San Diego

CO David Finch hsp@usa.com
(303) 918-1344
Denver

CT Mindy Otlowski otlowskim@gmail.com
(860) 919-1944



DC Kim Burton kburton4419@gmail.com
Home: (401) 399-2359
Cell: (443) 527-0076



DE Kim Burton kburton4419@gmail.com
Home: (401) 399-2359
Cell: (443) 527-0076



FL Suzanne Duffy Suzanne.Duffy@snet.net
(203) 430-8476
East Florida

FL Kathy Geisler Kathi.p.geisler@gmail.com
(978) 204-7432
Assistant FL Ambassador

FL Christine Hendrickson Chris.arnp@gmail.com
(727) 457-8533
East Florida

FL Gene Levin glrkt1@aol.com West Florida

FL Molly St James Molly_StJames@yahoo.com
(305) 747-6808
West Florida

GA Lynn Kennedy fkennedyjr@comcast.net
(912) 663-8640
Near Savannah

GA Sheltoin Norris Shell10bd@yahoo.com
(912) 844-4420
Near Atlanta

HI Mike Lombardi mikelahaina@hotmail.com
(808) 280-5788
on Maui, Hi

ID Susan Parkinson SParkinsonfishing@gmail.com
(208) 908-7571



IL Lewis S. Clark lsccmc@yahoo.com
(847) 566-5979



IL Hank Chiuppi SPFIllinois@gmail.com
(847) 537-6079



IN Jennifer Rymer buckeyebred79@yahoo.com
(317) 447-8004



IA Jackie Wellman Hoppywell@gmail.com
Cell: (515) 971-3012



KS Mari White alex72302@gmail.com
(785) 766-6632



KY Kari Averill Kari.Averill@hotmail.com
(270) 210-3932



LA Stephanie Lindsly LindslyS64@gmail.com
(225) 284-8313



MA John Swain John.Swain@nemoves.com
(978) 387-2950



MD Kim Burton kburton4419@gmail.com
Home: (401) 399-2359
Cell: (443) 527-0076



ME Jeff Stern sternjm@hotmail.com
(207) 595-0317
Southern Maine

ME Tiffany Stevens TiffanyStevens1188@gmail.com
(207) 424-0252
Central Maine

MN Brenda Lewis Brenda.Lewis74@yahoo.com
(701) 200-7772



MI Doug McDonald dougmcdonald@comcast.net
(248) 854-8934



MO Tina Croghan tinacroghan@yahoo.com
(314) 497-8540



MS Dr. Casy McNemar, DPC, LPC, NCC mcmcnemar@warren-yazoo.org
(601) 638-0031



MT Bobbi Skyberg 4skybergs@nemont.net
Cell: (406) 526-7007



NC Peggy Alston pjoa328@gmail.com
(704) 920-0914



ND Jeffrey Randall BigJeffSlam396@gmail.com
(605) 359-2430



NE Kirk Winkler Kwinklerbooks@gmail.com
Cell: (402) 201-6707



NH Laurie LeBlanc laurierleblanc@yahoo.com


NJ Blair Silver blairgsilver@gmail.com
(609) 233-0171
South NJ

NJ Layne Oliff layneoliff@gmail.com
(908) 403-6035
North NJ

NM Carol Siegel carolhspcure@gmail.com
(410) 303-9653



NV Linda Gillespie K9nut1@yahoo.com
(361) 318-3910



NY Kristen Binder binder411@gmail.com
(315) 806-5289
North Central NY

NY Kathy Clement HSP.PLS.cap.ny@gmail.com
(518) 321-0737
North East NY

NY Patty Glancey pglancey@ymail.com
(845) 489-8229
South East NY

NY Michael Thomas syriuslydelyrius@gmail.com
(716) 223-0925
West NY

OH Pamela Jordan-Handley jordanhandley.pamela@gmail.com
(440) 590-0281



OK Become a Volunteer Ambassador



OR Elsje Collins elsjec@gmail.com
(405) 628-5731



PA Terri Warden-Fioravanti twfrn12@yahoo.com
(610) 999-0934



RI Mindy Otlowski otlowskim@gmail.com
(860) 919-1944



SC Cece Russell cecesc@yahoo.com
Home: (864) 220-3395
Cell: (864) 423-3084



SD Jeffrey Randall BigJeffSlam396@gmail.com
(605) 359-2430



TN Jim Sheorn Jimsheorn@gmail.com
(615) 479-7369



TX Marlene Doolen MDoolen512@aol.com
(512) 731-5476
Central Texas

TX John Staehle jstaehle@swbell.net
(817) 496-3137
North Texas

TX Janet Woodham jdwoodham@comcast.net
(713) 299-9509
Houston & Surrounding Area

TX Elsa Gutierrez elsajogutie@gmail.com
(210) 887-3938
San Antonio & S Texas

UT Terry Ford 1terryford@comcast.net
(801) 649-3644



VT Laurie LeBlanc laurierleblanc@yahoo.com


VA Kim Burton kburton4419@gmail.com
Home: (401) 399-2359
Cell: (443) 527-0076



WA Carin Gurliaccio wandergurl@me.com
(360) 389-8330



WI Mary Ann Inman inman_ma@yahoo.com
(608) 295-9779



WV Patricia Egbert egbertpat@gmail.com
(304) 275-3197



WY Amy Mullen amullenwy@yahoo.com
(307) 287-5749



Canada Jean Chambers jeanchambers@shaw.ca
(604) 281-1987
AB, BC, SK

Canada Ben Hustis ben.hustis@gmail.com
(214) 801-4616
ON, MB, QC

Canada Rebecca Porter rebeccamcmr@gmail.com
NF, PE, NS, NB