Skip to main content

List of Ambassadors

Ambassadors


Ambassadors are available to help you connect with local resources and events.

We are looking for volunteers to support others. You do not need to reside in the area. Ambassadors welcome new members and help the SPF to better serve local communities. Many ambassadors hold support meetings called Connections.

To see the Ambassador Volunteer Job Description click on the link below. If you decide to become an Ambassador contact Jackie Wellman.





UNITED STATES
AK Jackie Wellman Hoppywell@gmail.com
Cell: (515) 971-3012

AL Barbara Lawrence bclaw1968@gmail.com
(256)-636-1358
North Alabama
AR Jessica McCullough Jessica.mccullough@lhcgroup.com
(501) 425-1726

AZ Brianna Wheaton SPFArizona@gmail.com
(480) 452-4337
22 mi. E. of Phoenix AZ
CA Jeannie Smith Ball jeanniesb@yahoo.com
(415) 717-7751
Near San Francisco
CA Linda Gentner LindaGentner83@gmail.com
(510) 651-5676
Near San Francisco
CA Dennis Haugan Madhaugan@aol.com
(209) 329-8902
85 mi. E. of San Francisco
CA Sean Hogan staghornsonly@gmail.com 62 mi. S of Los Angeles
CA Karyn Milhous KMilhous@me.com
(626) 840-9855
Near Los Angeles
CA Georgina Salinas georgina3salinas@yahoo.com
(562) 743-4386
Near Los Angeles
CA Cheryl Schmidt Schmidthaus1@comcast.net
(925) 212-2039
Near San Francisco
CA Peter Slobodnik PSlobodn@hotmail.com
(916) 995-7243
Near San Francisco
CA Corby Stutzman corbypiano@gmail.com
(619) 517-7882
Near San Diego
CA Therese Williams theresecwilliams@gmail.com
(805) 443-5293
Near Los Angeles
CO David Finch hsp@usa.com
(303) 918-1344
Denver
CT Mindy Otlowski otlowskim@gmail.com
(860) 919-1944

DC Kim Burton kburton4419@gmail.com
Home: (401) 399-2359
Cell: (443) 527-0076

DE Kim Burton kburton4419@gmail.com
Home: (401) 399-2359
Cell: (443) 527-0076

FL Suzann Duffy Suzann.Duffy@snet.net
(203) 430-8476
East Florida
FL Kathy Geisler Kathi.p.geisler@gmail.com
(978) 204-7432
Assistant FL Ambassador
FL Christine Hendrickson Chris.arnp@gmail.com
(727) 457-8533
East Florida
GA Erika Annis Lifesabowloffruit1975@gmail.com
(520) 471-9062

GA Lynn Kennedy fkennedyjr@comcast.net
(912) 663-8640
East Coast of GA
GA Shelton Norris Shell10bd@yahoo.com
(912) 844-4420
Near Atlanta
GA Tavarius Clayton Tavariusclytn28@gmail.com
(478)-357-0323
117 Miles SE of Atlanta, between Macon and Augusta
HI Mike Lombardi mikelahaina@hotmail.com
(808) 280-5788
on Maui, Hi
ID Kathi Pratt Prattkathi@yahoo.com
(208) 891-8562

IL Lewis S. Clark lsccmc@yahoo.com
(847) 566-5979

IL Hank Chiuppi SPFIllinois@gmail.com
(847) 537-6079

IN Jennifer Rymer buckeyebred79@yahoo.com
(317) 447-8004

IN John Warden warden3141@comcast.net
(317)-446-9725

IA Jackie Wellman Hoppywell@gmail.com
Cell: (515) 971-3012
West Des Moines
IA Dina Landphair DinaLandphair@gmail.com
Cell: (515) 208-9426
Adel
IA Kimberly Richman learningzn@aol.com
Cell: (515) 729-2386
Des Moines
KS Mary Jo Brosch mjbrosch0108@gmail.com
(913)-593-8541

KS Mari White alex72302@gmail.com
(785) 766-6632
East Kansas
KS Mary Mitchell Mary.mitchellvc@gmail.com
(316) 209-0877
Central Kansas
KY Kari Averill Kari.Averill@hotmail.com
(270) 210-3932
Murray KY
KY Greg & Norma Pruitt SPFKentucky@gmail.com
(270) 254-0506
Mayfield KY
LA Stephanie Lindsly LindslyS64@gmail.com
(225) 284-8313

MA John Swain John.Swain@nemoves.com
(978) 387-2950

MD Kim Burton kburton4419@gmail.com
Home: (401) 399-2359
Cell: (443) 527-0076

ME Jeff Stern sternjm@hotmail.com
(207) 595-0317
Southern Maine
ME Tiffany Stevens TiffanyStevens1188@gmail.com
(207) 424-0252
Central Maine
MN Brenda Lewis Brenda.Lewis74@yahoo.com
(701) 200-7772

MI Doug McDonald dougmcdonald@comcast.net
(248) 854-8934
East MI
MI Aviva Panush Davivapanush@gmail.com
Cell: (734) 995-5263
South MI
MO Mary Brigid Schultz Marybrigidschultz@Outlook.com
Cell: (314) 503-5030

MS Dr. Casy McNemar, DPC, LPC, NCC drcasymcnemar@gmail.com
(601) 638-0031

MT Bobbi Skyberg 4skybergs@nemont.net
Cell: (406) 526-7007
East Montana
MT Tammy Booth Widseth bttdwidseth@gmail.com
(406) 799-4747
Central Montana
NC Marcia Elliott marcia.elliott0227@gmail.com
(919) 906-4052
Central NC
NC Kristie Hewlett Kristiehewlett@aol.com
(704) 678-9930
Eastern NC
ND Renae Randall Coopbut@yahoo.com
(605) 321-1592

NE Jackie Wellman Hoppywell@gmail.com
Cell: (515) 971-3012

NH Rich Mammola RMammola89@gmail.com
Cell: (631) 278-1476

NJ Sheila Eby Sheila.Eby@gmail.com
(732) 629-1902
NE NJ
NJ Blair Silver blairgsilver@gmail.com
(609) 233-0171
South NJ
NJ Scott Sussman ssussman85@gmail.com
(609) 273-6338
South NJ
NM Carol Siedell carolhspcure@gmail.com
(410) 303-9653

NV Linda Gillespie K9nut1@yahoo.com
(361) 318-3910

NY Julie Volpini tntsorbara@hotmail.com
(845)-239-9055

NY Kristen Binder binder411@gmail.com
(315) 806-5289
North Central NY
NY Kathy Clement HSP.PLS.cap.ny@gmail.com
(518) 321-0737
North East NY
NY Patty Glancey pglancey@gmail.com
(845) 489-8229
South East NY
NY Michael Thomas syriuslydelyrius@gmail.com
(716) 223-0925
West NY
OH Pamela Jordan-Handley jordanhandley.pamela@gmail.com
(440) 590-0281
NE Ohio
OH Kevin Palmer kevpal1@outlook.com
(513) 315-0668
SW Ohio
OH Tammy Razzano trazzano1@gmail.com
(620) 781-9705

OK Jeff Oldman Daddio70@me.com
(405) 464-7796

OR Stacey Fox lucky5@sonic.net
(707) 529-3137
West OR
OR Kingsley Hogan kinghogan@ymail.com
(541) 579-6649
Central OR
OR Lori Carrillo, MD obgynaz@yahoo.com
(480) 789-0383
Southwest OR
PA Jean Buckley jpbuckley60@gmail.com
(484) 686-8322
Central PA
PA Rick Cook rkcook2@comcast.net
(570) 260-0742
Northern PA
PA Jodie Levinson JodieSLevinson@gmail.com
(215) 847-1280
Eastern PA
PA Carol Parris CarolParris@gmail.com
(413) 956-6219
Western PA
RI Mindy Otlowski otlowskim@gmail.com
(860) 919-1944

SC Cece Russell cecesc@yahoo.com
(864)-423-3084

SD Renae Randall Coopbut@yahoo.com
(605) 321-1592

TN Jim Sheorn Jimsheorn@gmail.com
(615) 479-7369

TX Tina Curfman Tmcurfman@yahoo.com
(940) 293-7407
North Texas
TX Marlene Doolen MDoolen512@aol.com

(512) 731-5476
Central Texas
TX Celyna Rackov Celyna.Rackov@yahoo.com
(972) 987-9942
North Texas
TX Janet Woodham jdwoodham@comcast.net
(713) 299-9509
Houston & Surrounding Area
TX Elsa Gutierrez elsajogutie@gmail.com
(210) 887-3938
San Antonio & S Texas
UT Christina Williams Tinkerbelle911@outlook.com
(801) 660-9169

VT Kathy Clement HSP.PLS.cap.ny@gmail.com
(518) 321-0737

VA Kim Burton kburton4419@gmail.com
Home: (401) 399-2359
Cell: (443) 527-0076

VA Patrick Malone malonemarketing@gmail.com
(571)-501-7726

WA Carin Gurliaccio westernwaspf@gmail.com
(360) 389-8330
NW Washington
WA Sarah Small Easternwaspf@gmail.com
(207) 206-4077
NE Washington
WI Mary Ann Inman inman_ma@yahoo.com
(608) 295-9779

WV Patricia Egbert egbertpat@gmail.com
(304) 275-3197

WY Amy Mullen amullenwy@yahoo.com
(307) 287-5749




INTERNATIONAL
Brazil Fernanda Bittar bittarfernanda1@gmail.com
(55) 19 98128-8004

Canada Tara Ames-Rose Tara.ames@yahoo.ca
(604) 908-6869
BC
Canada Jean Chambers jeanchambers@shaw.ca
(604) 281-1987
SK
Canada Ben Hustis ben.hustis@gmail.com
(214) 801-4616
ON, MB. QC
Canada Melina Martin Melinadawn@hotmail.com
(587) 343-2698
AB
Canada Rebecca Porter rebeccamcmr@gmail.com
NF, PE, NS, NB
Isreal Ronen Marko ronenmarko@gmail.com
(0)54-4855992

Italy Simone Pietro Fantini simonepf2@gmail.com
(348) 132-2894

Kuwait Mona Khan mskhanq8@yahoo.com
Spain Peter McNulty Petermc03@hotmail.com
(642) 558-986

United Arab Emirates Elaine Lourenco elailourenco@gmail.com
052 124 2710